Contact Sales

Submit your information below to learn more about advertising opportunities with the Los Angeles Times Media Group. We will return your inquiry within 24-48 hours.

General Ad Inquiries

Inside Sales, Small Business

Jackie Kibler
Manager, Advertising Sales
Phone: 213-237-5876
jacqueline.kibler@latimes.com

Entertainment and Sports

Studio, Film, Broadcast, Media, Live Entertainment, Sports

Francie Berns
Vice President, Advertising
Phone: 213-237-3054
francie.berns@latimes.com

Fashion and Luxury


Audrey Arnold
Director, Advertising
Phone: 212-210-1020
auarnold@latimes.com

Digital

National Digital

Brad Agens
Sr. Vice President, Digital Sales
Phone: 213-237-6188
brad.agens@latimes.com

Local Digital, Local Retail

Earl Baer
Director, Digital Sales
Phone: 213-237-5847
earl.baer@latimes.com


National Retail

Large Business Retailers

Kasey Champion
Director, Advertising
Phone: 213-237-3096
Kasey.Champion@latimes.com

Sales Operations


Maureen White
Vice President, Advertising
Phone: 213-237-3520
maureen.white@latimes.com

Local Retail & Classified

Local Retail, Small to Medium Business, General Merchandise, Times Community News, Health, Education

Jeff Young
Vice President, Advertising
Phone: 213-237-6065
jeff.young@latimes.com

Multi-Platform Solutions

Strategic Alliances

Andrea Nunn
Vice President, Business Development
Phone: 213-237-7466
andrea.nunn@latimes.com

Marketplaces, Local Auto

Real Estate, Recruitment, LATCars, Cars.com, Cars & Transportation

Leslie Lindemann
Vice President, Advertising
Phone: 213-237-6089
leslie.lindemann@latimes.com

Travel

Hotels, Airlines, Tourism, Cruises

Kasey Champion
Director, Advertising
Phone: 213-237-3096
kasey.champion@latimes.com

Events

Travel Show, Festival of Books, The Taste, FlightNight, Screening Series

Scott Dallavo
Director, Events & Strategic Partnership
Phone: 213-237-3628
scott.dallavo@latimes.com

Hoy

Hoy and Fin de Semana Spanish-Language Publications and vivelohoy.com

Roaldo Moran
Publisher & General Manager
Phone: 213-237-4361
rmoran@hoyllc.com

Tribune Direct

Direct Mail Advertising

Kristin Ranta
General Manager
Phone: 626-472-5293
kristin.ranta@latimes.com

Political

Political
Darius Derakshan
Phone: 213-237-7499
Darius.Derakshan@latimes.com

Co-Op

Partnership Advertising

Wayne West
Director, Advertising
Phone: 909-484-7030
wayne.west@latimes.com

Advertiser Marketing

Client Solutions

Mike Kechichian
Vice President, Advertising Marketing
Phone: 213-237-5906
michael.kechichian@latimes.com

Media Group

Los Angeles Times Media Group

Michael Tannourji
Executive Vice President, Advertising
Phone: 213-237-6453
mike.tannourji@latimes.com

Have a Non-Sales Question?

Have a question about subscriptions, editorial, press or anything else?

View our company-wide contacts page.


Sign up to receive sales and marketing updates from LATMG:

  Tweet